New blog address

I apologize to everyone who follows my blog. I recently worked with a great web designer to migrate my website to a different platform. I left Go Daddy for WordPress. Little did I know that when this blog migrated, it looked like many of the posts were new. They aren’t.

I will not be adding new posts to this address. http://betsy-ashton.com/blog/

I know so many of you were very active over the last few days commenting on older posts, and I appreciate your enthusiasm. I’ll try not to “spam” you with older posts in the future. The next new post on the new site will be tomorrow. The topic will either be book fairs, Booktrope, Don’t Swim Toward the Sharks, Trolls or something else. See you all at the new place tomorrow morning.

 

Leave a Reply

